Phonetik und Sprachverarbeitung
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Johanna Cronenberg

CLARIN-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 -2810

johanna.cronenberg@campus.lmu.de

Mona Doberaß

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

M.Doberass@campus.lmu.de

Rosa Franzke

Projekt: Emmy-Noether-Gruppe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

Rosa.Franzke@campus.lmu.de

Dana Höpfl

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

Daniela.Hoepfl@campus.lmu.de

Bernhard Jackl

Projekt: CLARIN-D
Programmierung
COALA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

jackl@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Katharina Juhl

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

kathij@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Leah Meier

Projekt: DACH

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

leah.meier@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Tabea Pape

Mitarbeit Kongressorganisation

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

Daniela Pilz

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

d.pilz@campus.lmu.de

Julian Pömp, B.A.

Programmierung

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

j.poemp@campus.lmu.de

Kathrin Schnizer

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

k.schnizer@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de